clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2012-2013 ASU Men's Basketball Schedule Released

Presswire

The 2012-2013 Arizona State men's basketball schedule is out. The Jahii Carson era begins November 10th against Central Arkansas, and Pac-12 play opens January 2nd against Utah. For the first time, the conference will feature Wednesday games. Fun times.

Saturday, Nov 10 vs. Central Arkansas

Sunday, Nov. 18 vs. Florida A&M (Las Vegas Invitational Home Game)

Tuesday, Nov. 20 vs. Cornell (Las Vegas Invitational Home Game)

Friday, Nov. 23 at Las Vegas Invitational/Orleans Arena vs Arkansas

Saturday, Nov. 24 at Las Vegas Invitaional/Orleans Arena vs. Creighton/Wisconsin

Wednesday, Nov. 28 vs. Arkansas Pine Bluff

Saturday, Dec. 1 vs. Sacramento State

Wednesday, Dec. 5 vs. Hartford

Saturday, Dec. 8 vs. Cal State Northridge

Wednesday, Dec. 12 vs. DePaul

Saturday, Dec. 15 vs. Dartmouth

Saturday Dec. 22 at Texas Tech

Saturday, Dec. 29 vs. Coppin State

Conference schedule after the jump

Wednesday, Jan. 2 Utah

Sunday, Jan. 6 Colorado

Thursday, Jan. 10 at Oregon State

Sunday, Jan. 13 at Oregon

Saturday, Jan. 19 Arizona

Thursday, Jan. 24 USC

Saturday, Jan. 26 UCLA

Thursday, Jan. 31 at WSU

Saturday Feb. 2 at Washington

Thursday, Feb. 7 vs. California

Saturday, Feb. 9 vs. Stanford

Wednesday, Feb. 13 at Utah

Saturday, Feb. 16 at Colorado

Wednesday, Feb. 20 WSU

Saturday, Feb. 23 Washington

Wednesday, Feb. 27 at UCLA

Saturday, March 2 at USC

Saturday, March 9 at Arizona

Wednesday-Saturday, Mar. 13-16 at Pac-12 Tournament at MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas)

Follow me on Twitter @BDenny29 and Like House of Sparky on Facebook