clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ASU Football: Spring Practice Schedule Released, Spring Game April 13th

New, 4 comments

Get ready, Sun Devil football is just a few months away

USA TODAY Sports

Now with Will Sutton back for his senior year, the Arizona State Sun Devils will look to build upon a promising 2012 season in the hopes of making a run at the Pac-12 South title.

That process begins with spring practices, which are set to begin on March 19th. All practices will be open to the public, unless otherwise noted, and fans can attend the spring game free of charge.

The main event of any spring is the annual spring game, which will be held this year on April 13th. The action will be broadcast by the Pac-12 Network.

ASU's 2013 Spring Practice Schedule

Tuesday, March 19 - 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Thursday, March 21 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Saturday, March 23 - time TBA (2nd Annual Sun Devil Youth Experience Clinic)

Sunday, March 24 - 5:00 p.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Tuesday, March 26 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Thursday, March 28 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Saturday, March 30 - time TBA

Tuesday, April 2 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Thursday, April 4 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Saturday, April 6 - time TBA

Tuesday, April 9 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Thursday, April 11 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Saturday, April 13 - Annual Spring Game (Sun Devil Stadium), time TBA

Tuesday, April 16 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Thursday, April 18 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)