clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ASU Football: Spring Practice Schedule

New, comments

Are you ready for some football?

NCAA Football: Utah at Arizona State Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

The Arizona State Sun Devils won’t kick off their 2017 campaign until August, but there’s reason to get excited—the Maroon & Gold begin their spring practices on Tuesday, March 14th.

House of Sparky will be providing you full coverage throughout the spring, along with plenty of content during this week previewing the team ahead of its offseason practices.

Below is a schedule of the 14 practices (which are closed to the public) and spring game (at Sun Devil Stadium and is open to the public).

ASU Football 2017 Spring Practice Schedule

Day Time
Day Time
Tues, March 14 8:30 AM
Thu, March 16 8:30 AM
Sat, March 18 8:30 AM
Mon, March 20 8:30 AM
Wed, March 22 8:30 AM
Fri, March 24 8:30 AM
Mon, March 27 8:30 AM
Wed, March 29 8:30 AM
Fri, March 31 8:30 AM
Mon, April 3 8:30 AM
Wed, April 5 8:30 AM
Fri, April 7 8:30 AM
Tues, April 11 8:30 AM
Thu, April 13 8:30 AM
Sat, April 15 2:00 PM
*Spring Game @ Sun Devil Stadium on April 15 is open to the public.