clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

ASU Baseball: Transfer Portal Tracker

The portal is coming

Zac BonDurant

With the conclusion of Arizona State’s 2022 campaign (and the first under head coach Willie Bloomquist), it is time for the roster to reshape itself for next year. Below we will be keeping a cumulative list of who is in/out for next year’s squad.

Years as listed on 2022 roster - Updated as of July 24, 2022

Those who have entered the transfer portal:

Hunter Haas - Sophomore - INF

Alex Champagne - Freshman - INF

Cam Magee - Freshman - INF

Kade Higgins - Sophomore - OF

Ivan Brethowr - Freshman - OF

Trey Rucker - Freshman - OF

Andrew Lucas - Redshirt Junior - RHP

Luke La Flam - Redshirt Junior - RHP

Will Levine - Redshirt Junior - RHP

Those who have committed to ASU from the portal:

Drake Varnado - Freshman - INF (Arkansas)

Luke Keaschall - Sophomore - INF (San Francisco)

Ross Dunn - Sophomore - LHP (Florida State)

Cameron Repetti - Freshman - INF (Cal State Fullerton)

Nick McLain - Freshman - OF (UCLA) - brother of current ASU INF Sean McLain

Owen Stevenson - Sophomore - RHP (San Francisco)

Timmy Manning - Sophomore - LHP (Florida)

Willie Cano - Junior - INF (New Mexico)