clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

ASU Football: Transfer Portal tracker; Updated roster moves

All the movement, who is staying and who is leaving

NCAA Football: Oklahoma State at Arizona State Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

Year 0 for Kenny Dillingham is complete, and it’s one that had every twist and turn possible. From injuries, to administrative turmoil, Arizona State and Dillingham are now turning the page as the program enters the Big 12 Conference and Dillingham will have an opportunity to start molding the program how he sees fit.

As Dillingham heads into year three and four and so on, the program will more directly reflect his leadership and culture. But first, he must build.

The transfer portal opened on Monday, Dec. 4, and a handful of players have entered into the transfer portal while others, who have exhausted their eligibility, have declared for the 2024 NFL Draft.

Below is a list of those who have entered the portal and those who have declared for the draft. The list will be updated as news breaks.

Transfer Portal OUT:

— TE Jalin Conyers (Transfer story)

— DB Jordan Clark (Transfer story)

— LB BJ Green (Transfer Story)

— LB Will Shaffer (Transfer Story)

— RB/WR Javen Jacobs (Transfer Story)

— QB Drew Pyne (Transfer Story)

— OT Isaia Glass (Transfer Story)

— DB Shawn Russ (Story coming soon)

— LB James Djonkam (Story coming soon)

— DB Isaiah Johnson (Story coming soon)

— Javen Collins

— Cox Josiah

2023 NFL Draft:

— DB Dee Ford

— DL Dashaun Mallory

— DB Ro Torrence

— DB Chris Edmonds

— OL Joey Ramos

Transfer Portal IN:

— RB Raleek Brown (USC)

— DL J.P. Deeter (Purdue)

— LB Jordan Crook (Arkansas)

— LB Keyshaun Elliot (New Mexico State)

— QB Sam Leavitt (Michigan State)

— QB Navi Bruzon (Preferred Walk-On)

— DB Cole Martin (Oregon)

— DT Jacob Kongaika (Arizona)

— DL Roman Pitre (Purdue)

— S Myles “Ghost” Rowser (New Mexico State)

— DL Jeff Clark Jr. (Louisville)

— TE Cameron Harpole (San Diego State)

— DB Javan Robinson (Washington State)

— DL Justin Wodtly (Cincinnati)

— CB Laterrance Welch (LSU)

— K Parker Lewis (Ohio State)

— DB Kamari Wilson (Florida)

— TE Markeston Douglas (Florida State)

— LB Zyrus Fiasea (San Diego State)

— OL Joey Su’a (Arkansas)

— OL Shancco Matautia (New Mexico State)

— OL Joshua Atkins (Hawaii)